Expecting

This body obeys only my command
I’ll not bend to your request for favors

Your fervor to claim me will go unanswered
Your demands to wrap me in silk will remain unfulfilled

I do not a master in you seek
Nor a Dom, a Daddy, or a man to place me in chains

Your assumptions of more are regrettable
An overestimation of your prowess, power, and pull

My will folds only to the man worthy of my attention
My mind responds only for the properly tried

Do not mistake my friendly smile and kind replies
As submission to your outrageous expectations

I will not kneel for just anyone

4 comments

I like it when you talk to me

