18 comments

  1. I’ve never seen a tease in pictures quite like this before (maybe I just need to explore more things/places) but as always, you blow my mind Cara. It’s almost like one of those images where I should be saying “light beam? what light beam?”
    Hope you have a great week now that the middle has been crossed and a killer weekend ahead.
    Cheers!

    1. I always aim for tasteful in my photos out of principle. It’s meant to be classy even if it’s arousing so I hope I’ve achieved that. I hope you’re week ends well and that you have a lovely weekend.

I like it when you talk to me

