22 comments

  1. Good gods! I was not expecting that much stunning-ness! (see even my english is affected!)
    Not kidding, rubbing one out is distant, I nearly fell out of my chair the moment this page loaded and I scrolled down.
    Your curves bowl me over here!
    Also: what kind of inspiration would you be seeking? Would be happy to help if I could.
    Cheers.

      1. Hey, sorry, was travelling and havent logged into wordpress in almost 3 weeks so playing a little catch up even as I motivate myself to write something post-worthy.

        Anyway! Good vibes are headed your way, wherever ye may be, and in the meantime, here’s something that can be a prompt to use as either a line in a story, as inspiration, as a title, whatever you like:

        “Everything has beauty, but not everyone sees it.”
        – Confucious

I like it when you talk to me

